Latest Products https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:12:43 +0530 en-us https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in Veterinary Supplements https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/veterinary-supplements.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/veterinary-supplements.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Human Supplements https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/human-supplements.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/human-supplements.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Supplements https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/pet-supplements.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/pet-supplements.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rig-Mast Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-mast-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-mast-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liv-Day Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/liv-day-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/liv-day-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications:  Hepetic Damage and Dysfunction, Ascites , Jaundice , Cirrhosis of the liver. Adjuvant in the management of Canine and Parvovirus Infection. Anorexia of Hepatic Origin, Supportive Therapy in Antibiotic and Antiparasitic Drug Therapy. Rig-Min Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-min-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-min-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Minerals & Vitamins with Live Yeast & Lactobacillius for better productivity , growth and for better milk production.   Mixing Ratio : Mixing Rig-Min 1kg in 100 Kg Cattle Feed.   Dosage :  25 to 50gm , per cow ,  Buffalo per day to be mixed in the feed for better health & maintenance & to avoid the fertility problem. 20-30gm , per calf-goat per day to be mixed in the feed for better growth and weight gain. Rigcal Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rigcal-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rigcal-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Supplement of Calcium & Phosphorous with Vitamin D3,A, B12, E, H, Galactagogue, Magnesium, L-Lysine, Jayanti, Shatavari & Ginseng Bolus.   Benefits : Improve milk Production, Fat% & SNF%. Maintains Health , growth & Pregnancy. Helps to achieve peak Location. Rig-FE Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-fe-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-fe-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Boiler, Layer & Breeder Chicks-15 to 20ml per 1000 Chicks. Growers Layers : 10ml per 100 Birds. Growers Breeder : 20ml per 100 Birds. Breeder Adult : 30ml per 100 Birds or as Recommended by Veterinarians/Consultant.   Benefits : Helps in improving Hemoglobin formulation. Helps in Controlling CAV, GD, IBD, ND, NE and Coccidiosis. Stress Reliever & Perfomance enhancer. Improve Body Weight. Maintains Peak egg Production. Rig-Lite Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-lite-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-lite-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional Suppliment of Specific Gluconeognic precursors fortified with minerals & Vitamins with added advantage of Nicotinamide and cyanocobalamine.   Benefits : Used as growth promoter. Answer to the weakness & after an antibiotic course. Immunity Booster. A Tonic of energy during Milk Fever. Rig-Cal Gel Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-cal-gel-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-cal-gel-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : For higher milk yield : Administer one bottle per animal per day for 5-10 days or as directed by the veterinarian. Rig-Cal Gel is a comprehensive nutritional formulated to supply the essential nutrients to dairy animals. Utro-Rig Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/utro-rig-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/utro-rig-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Large Animals : 100ml Small Animals : 50ml   In case of retained placenta use double doseimmediately followed by normal dose for 3-5 days. Wound-Rid Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/wound-rid-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/wound-rid-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Shake well Before Use. Clean the affected part & spray Wound Rig in Sufficient quantity twice daily until complete cure is achieved. Rig-Tick Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-tick-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-tick-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rig-Tick is scientifically formulated for prevention and control of ectoparasitic infestations like ticks , flies, & lice in cattle, sheep, goat, camel and pet animals. Ready to use Rig- Tack Herbal Spray for prevention & Control ectoparasitic infestation. Rigcal Bolus Veterinary Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rigcal-bolus-veterinary-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rigcal-bolus-veterinary-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Supplement of Calcium & Phosphorous with Vitamin D3, A, B12, E, H, Galactagogue, Magnesium, l-Lysine, Jayanti, Shatavari & Ginseng Bolus.    Benefits : Improve milk Production , Fat% & SNF %. Maintains health , growth & Pregnancy. Helps to achieve faster peak lactaion. Ayurvad Sugar Free Liquid https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/ayurvad-sugar-free-liquid.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/ayurvad-sugar-free-liquid.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combination of Aloevera , Triphla & Giloy.   Dosage : Childern Above 10 Years : 1-2 Teaspoonful thrice a day. Adults : 2-4 Teaspoonful thrice a day or as directed by the physician.   Indications : This Combination is beneficial for all age groups. It corrects indigestion, activates liver & Improves appetite. It Controls the harmful effects of disbetes. It is Helpful in controlling blood pressure & Cholestrol. It Checks unwanted and graying of hair. It plays a wonderful role in constipation, Obesity, piples, Skin Problems & sexual dysfunctionetc. It improves Immunity and stamina & keep the body healthy. Rig-Way Blood Purifier https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-way-blood-purifier.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-way-blood-purifier.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynocare Syrup https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/gynocare-syrup.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/gynocare-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynocare is a Uterine Tonic Useful in Amenorrhoea Dysmenrrhoea Inflammation Pelvic & General Debility. Rid-Acid Antacid Syrup https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rid-acid-antacid-syrup.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rid-acid-antacid-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Childern : 1 Teaspoonful Twice Daily. Adults : 2-3 Teaspoonful Twice Daily or as Directed By the Physician. Rigazyme Enzyme Syrup https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rigazyme-enzyme-syrup.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rigazyme-enzyme-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Childern : 1 Teaspoonful Thrice Daily Adults : 2-3 Teaspoonful Thrice Daily or as Directed By the Physician. KO-COF Cough Syrup https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/ko-cof-cough-syrup.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/ko-cof-cough-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Children : 1 Teaspoonful Twice Daily. Adults : 2 Teaspoonful Twice Daily or as Directed By the Physician. Livo-Green Liver Tonic https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/livo-green-liver-tonic.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/livo-green-liver-tonic.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Children : 1 Teaspoonful Twice Daily. Adults : 2 Teaspoonful Twice Daily or as Directed By the Physician. Ayu-Kri Pain Reliever Oil https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/ayu-kri-pain-reliever-oil.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/ayu-kri-pain-reliever-oil.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesa Herbal Hair Oil https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/kesa-herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/kesa-herbal-hair-oil.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Is is a Proprietary Medicine Formulated with Strong Anti Fungal and Anti  dandruff properties. Natural herbs actively kill Fungal infections and dandruff from Scalp Without Harming the Skin & Hair , Provides Long  lasting shine and smoothness to hair.Prevents hairfalling , premature graying and makes hair healthy.   Product Features : Herbal Formula Completely Safe. Store in a Cool Place. Do Not Refrigerate. RBCE Plus Iron Tonic https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rbce-plus-iron-tonic.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rbce-plus-iron-tonic.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage : Children : 1 Teaspoonful Twice Daily. Adults : 2 Teaspoonful Twice Daily or as Directed By the Physician. Rig-DL Pet Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-dl-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/rig-dl-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Direction of Use : As feed supplement 5ml (equ. to 1st approx)for small dogs & cats. 5-10ml (5ml equ. to 1st approx) in medium and large dogs. Repeat twice daily for 15-20 days or as directed by the Veterinarian.   Indications : Provides natural source of iron to alleviate pernicious anemia. Improves liver function to improve appetite. Natural source of highly bio available vitamins. Shine Canine Pet Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/shine-canine-pet-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/shine-canine-pet-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Direction of Use : 2.5-5ml (1st approx eq. to 5ml) in small dogs and cats. 7.5-10ml (1 st approx. eq. to 10ml) in medium to large breeds dogs.   Give twice daily for 15-21 days mixed in food or pour directly into mouth or as directed by the physician.   Indications : To improve health of skin & Coat. Remedy for skin consitions such as dermatitis , seborrhea and pruritus in conjuction with other treatments. Riga-Boost Pet Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/riga-boost-pet-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/riga-boost-pet-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feeding Advice (Per Day) Small Dogs: 7.5ml (1 Dessert Spoonful) Medium Dogs- 10ml Large Dogs : 15ml   Riga-Boost Salmon Oil is tasty feed for dogs & cats that helps in digestion. Salmon oil contains fatty acids omega3 (24%), omega (6%), DHA(7%), EPA (3%) to help ensure a healthy heart and blood vessels. Riga-Boost Supports immune system, promotes healthy heart, acts as a energy booster, support  brains nervous system, helps in lubrication of stiff joints & protect vision.   Indication Pour over usual meal. Under Normal use , this product will not cause weight gain.Always keep fresh drinking water available. Riga-Cal Plus Pet Supplement https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/riga-cal-plus-pet-supplement.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/riga-cal-plus-pet-supplement.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Direction of Use: 5 ml (eq. to 1st approx) for small dogs & cats. 5-10ml (10ml eq. to 1 st approx) in medium & large dogs.   Indications : Prevent low level of calcium in body. Helps slow down or stop loss of calcium from bones in osteoporosis. Provide suffiecient fro dos in their diet. Hand Sanitizer https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.rskpharmacy.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530